homepage homepage programs

Group Exercise Classes

GROUP EXERCISE CLASSES

Get energized as you enhance your body, mind, and spirit in one of our professionally led exercise classes!

Can’t get enough? With more than 75 free programs included in your membership, achieve your fitness goals with high energy workouts, motivating instructors, relaxing yoga, exhilarating Zumba, balancing Tai Chi, and everything in between.

Please note that when time allows, we will make every effort to notify our class participants of any substitute instructors.

DROP-IN CLASSES  SPECIALTY FITNESS CLASSES  SPORTS CLASSES + CLINICS

Audrey Kurland

Director of Health + Wellness and Director of Membership

(516) 484-1545 x139

Putting the needs of SJJCC members first along with motivating them through classes and clinics in aquatics, fitness, and sports, is Audrey Kurland, Director of Health + Wellness and Membership.…

read more

Events

Spin with Fred

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Dec 13, 2019

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Dec 18, 2019

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jan 03, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Feb 07, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Feb 28, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Mar 20, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Mar 27, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Apr 03, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Apr 17, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Apr 24, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, May 01, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, May 06, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, May 08, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, May 13, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, May 15, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, May 20, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, May 22, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, May 27, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jun 05, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Fred

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am

Spin with Natalie

Fri, Jun 12, 2020

8:15am - 9:10am