homepage homepage programs

Center For Israel

RANDIE WALDBAUM MALINSKY
CENTER FOR ISRAEL

The Randie Waldbaum Malinsky Center for Israel (RCFI) was created with the mission to provide opportunities for local communities throughout Long Island and Queens to develop and celebrate their connection to Israel through innovative and creative programming, and to cultivate partnerships with synagogues, schools, and other JCCs. Fundamentally engrained at the very core of RCFI is the importance of promoting awareness, engagement, and education of Israeli history, culture, and society. Equally as important is building a strong foundation between American Jews and the Israeli-American community.

Serving as a living bridge, RCFI is honored to partner with The Jewish Agency as we work together to bring Israeli emissaries, Shlichim, Israel education and engagement professionals, and Shinshinim, Israeli High School graduates who defer their army service for a year to serve as ambassadors of Israel to our community.  Touching the lives of nearly 10,000 children and teens since the Center’s inception, RCFI is the driving force behind Israelfest, bringing thousands together for Long Island’s largest celebration of Israel.

FOR CHILDREN  HEBREW CLASSES  ISRAELI CULTURE  SHLICHIM + SHINSHINIM

Lirin Shay Goshen

Director of Randie Waldbaum Malinsky Center for Israel

(516) 484-1545 x115

Lirin Shay Goshen, our Senior Shlicha and Randie Waldbaum Malinsky Center for Israel Director, is originally from Holon, Israel and she served in the IDF for three years as an…

read more

GET THE LATEST PROGRAM NEWS!

SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS

Events

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Nov 01, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Nov 08, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Nov 22, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Nov 29, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Dec 06, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Dec 13, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Dec 20, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Dec 27, 2021

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jan 03, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jan 31, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Feb 07, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Feb 21, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Feb 28, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Mar 07, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Mar 14, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Mar 21, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Mar 28, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Apr 04, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Apr 25, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, May 02, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, May 09, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, May 16, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, May 23, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, May 30, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jun 06, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jun 13, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jun 20, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jun 27, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jul 04, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jul 11, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jul 18, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Jul 25, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Aug 01, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Aug 08, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Aug 15, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Aug 22, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Aug 29, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Sep 05, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Sep 12, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Sep 19, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Virtual: Café Ivrit

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

1:00pm - 2:00pm