homepage homepage programs

Hours + Holidays

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Monday-Thursdays: 6am-9pm

Friday: 6am-5:30pm

Saturday and Sunday: 7am-6pm


HOLIDAY HOURS

Please note, the Health + Wellness Center closes one half hour before the building closes.

2021

PASSOVER
Erev Passover – Saturday, March 27 – 7am-3pm
Passover (first two days) – Sunday, March 28 and Monday, March 29 – Closed
Erev Passover – Friday, April 2 – Close at 5:30pm
Passover (last two days) – Saturday, April 3 and Sunday, April 4 – Closed

SHAVUOT
Erev Shavuot – Sunday, May 16 – Close at 6pm
Shavuot – Monday, May 17 and Tuesday, May 18 – Closed

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 31 – 8am-2pm


GEZUNTER CAFÉ HOURS

The Gezunter Café is currently closed during our phased re-opening