Cancel A Reservation Help
CANCEL A RESERVATION HELP
- To cancel a reservation, you must first log in to your account. Once logged in, select “Registration History & Cancellation” under the “My Account” button.
- Once in your Registration History, all reservation(s) for all members that are part of your account will be shown. Find the date and time of the reservation you wish to cancel and click the “Cancel” button.
- A pre-confirmation screen will appear showing the date and time of the reservation you are canceling. Confirm the information is correct before clicking “Cancel my class.”
- Once successfully canceled, a screen will appear stating “Your registration has been cancelled.”
- If you need additional help, please call 516.484.1545 or email email@example.com.