homepage homepage programs

Adult Living

ADULT LIVING

Have you recently entered a new phase of your life and now have the time to focus on yourself? Meet with old friends and new as you take on a new hobby – Mah Jongg, Canasta, perhaps Book Club or crafting. Looking for a little adventure? Our Adult Experiences bring you exciting day trips. Intrigued by the latest craze? Join an excursion to a salt cave or open your world to 21st century technology. Take a dip in our Kroll Family Aquatics Center heated pool. Get revitalized during a group exercise class, or get your heart pumping with a brisk walk on the indoor track, treadmill, or elliptical. Ready to make a career move or re-enter the workforce? Let our career professionals pave the way.

ADULT EXPERIENCES  CAREER>CONNECT  WORKSHOPS

Events

Conquering Canasta (Spring Session)

Mon, Apr 20, 2020

10:30am - 1:00pm

Mah Jongg Clinic (Spring Session)

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Canasta, A.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Mah Jongg (Spring Session)

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

1:30pm - 4:00pm

Beginner Canasta, P.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Conquering Canasta (Spring Session)

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

10:30am - 1:00pm

Mah Jongg Clinic (Spring Session)

Tue, Apr 28, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Canasta, A.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Mah Jongg (Spring Session)

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

1:30pm - 4:00pm

Beginner Canasta, P.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Conquering Canasta (Spring Session)

Mon, May 04, 2020

10:30am - 1:00pm

Mah Jongg Clinic (Spring Session)

Tue, May 05, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Canasta, A.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 07, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Mah Jongg (Spring Session)

Thu, May 07, 2020

1:30pm - 4:00pm

Beginner Canasta, P.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 07, 2020

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Conquering Canasta (Spring Session)

Mon, May 11, 2020

10:30am - 1:00pm

Mah Jongg Clinic (Spring Session)

Tue, May 12, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Canasta, A.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 14, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Mah Jongg (Spring Session)

Thu, May 14, 2020

1:30pm - 4:00pm

Beginner Canasta, P.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 14, 2020

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Conquering Canasta (Spring Session)

Mon, May 18, 2020

10:30am - 1:00pm

Mah Jongg Clinic (Spring Session)

Tue, May 19, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Canasta, A.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 21, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Mah Jongg (Spring Session)

Thu, May 21, 2020

1:30pm - 4:00pm

Beginner Canasta, P.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 21, 2020

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Mah Jongg Clinic (Spring Session)

Tue, May 26, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Canasta, A.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, May 28, 2020

10:00am - 12:30pm

Beginner Mah Jongg (Spring Session)

Thu, May 28, 2020

1:30pm - 4:00pm

Conquering Canasta (Spring Session)

Mon, Jun 01, 2020

10:30am - 1:00pm

Beginner Canasta, P.M. (Spring Session)

Thu, Jun 04, 2020

7:30pm - 9:00pm