homepage homepage programs
The entire building, including including the Health + Wellness Center, is temporarily closed for upgrades and routine maintenance beginning Monday, August 26. We look forward to seeing you when we re-open on Tuesday, September 3 at 6am! For additional details, visit sjjcc.org/hours.    

For Adults

FOR ADULTS

If you are looking to strengthen your connection to Israel, the JCC is a valuable resource of innovative and educational programs that can help you achieve this.

HEBREW ULPAN  PROGRAMS

Gili Dvash

Director of Randie Waldbaum Malinsky Center for Israel

(516) 484-1545 x115

read more

Events

RCFI Meet + Greet

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

10:00am - 1:00pm

Café Ivrit

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

12:00pm - 1:30pm

Israeli Series

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

7:00pm - 7:00pm

Café Ivrit

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

12:00pm - 1:30pm

RCFI Meet + Greet

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

10:00am - 1:00pm

Israeli Series

Thu, Nov 07, 2019

7:00pm - 7:00pm

Café Ivrit

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

12:00pm - 1:30pm

RCFI Meet + Greet

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

10:00am - 1:00pm

Israeli Series

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

7:00pm - 7:00pm

Café Ivrit

Thu, Jan 02, 2020

12:00pm - 1:30pm

RCFI Meet + Greet

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

10:00am - 1:00pm

Zikaron BaSalon

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

7:00pm - 7:00pm

Israeli Series

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

7:00pm - 7:00pm

Bira VeNashira

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

6:30pm - 6:30pm

Café Ivrit

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

12:00pm - 1:30pm