homepage homepage programs

AP Review

AP ONE-SHOT TEST PREP COURSES

Our 4-hour intensive courses ahead of the May exams are taught by New York State licensed teachers.

SCIENCE COURSES

BIOLOGY (Exam Monday, May 11)
Tuesday, May 5, 5-9pm • Register
Saturday, May 9, 9am-1pm • Register

CHEMISTRY (Exam Thursday, May 7)
Saturday, May 2, 9am-1pm • Register
Tuesday, May 5, 5-9pm • Register

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE (Exam Monday, May 11)
Tuesday, May 5, 5-9pm • Register
Saturday, May 9, 9am-1pm • Register

SOCIAL STUDIES COURSES

EUROPEAN HISTORY (Exam Wednesday, May 6)
Saturday, May 2, 9am-1pm • Register
Monday, May 4, 5-9pm • Register

GOVERNMENT (Exam Monday, May 4)
Saturday, April 25, 9am-1pm • Register
Saturday, May 2, 9am-1pm • Register

U.S. HISTORY (Exam Friday, May 8)
Saturday, May 2, 9am-1pm • Register
Wednesday, May 6, 5-9pm • Register

WORLD HISTORY (Exam Thursday, May 14)
Saturday, May 9, 9am-1pm • Register
Monday, May 11, 5-9pm • Register

OTHER COURSES

CALCULUS (Exam Tuesday, May 5)
Saturday, May 2, 9am-1pm • Register
Monday, May 4, 5-9pm • Register

ENGLISH LITERATURE + COMPOSITION (Exam Wednesday, May 6)
Monday, May 4, 5-9pm • Register

PSYCHOLOGY (Exam Tuesday, May 12)
Wednesday, May 6, 5-9pm • Register
Saturday, May 9, 9am-1pm • Register


REGISTRATION
Registration begins Tuesday, February 25
$155 members per class / $200 nonmembers per class
Register by Sunday, March 15 to receive an early bird discount of $25

Lisa Rosenkrantz

Chief of Staff

(516) 484-1545 x147

Being in the know of all things faculty and staff at SJJCC is Lisa Rosenkrantz, Chief of Staff. Lisa’s career at the JCC has flourished from a teacher in our…

read more