homepage homepage programs
In observance of Sukkot, we will be closing at 6pm on Monday, September 20, and will be closed on Tuesday, September 21 and Wednesday, September 22. We will re-open on Thursday, September 22 at 6am.
Loading Events

Event

« All Events

All events for Lifeguard Training

Events List Navigation

April 2019

Lifeguard Training

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on May 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on May 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on May 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Date and Time:

April 30, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on May 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on May 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on May 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Sid Jacobson JCC, 300 Forest Drive
East Hills, NY 11548 United States
+ Google Map

Earn American Red Cross certification in three different areas: lifeguarding, first aid and CPR/AED. All applicants must pass a pre-test to be eligible. Ages: 15+ years (Must be at least 16 years old to take the Nassau County Lifeguard test) Must attend all classes within session: Tuesday, April 30, 6-9pm (pre-test) Thursday, May 2, 7-10pm (deep water) Saturday, May 4, 8am-2pm Tuesday, May 7, 6-9pm Thursday, May 9, 7-10pm (deep water) Saturday, May 11, 8am-2pm Tuesday, May 14, 7-10pm (deep…